top of page

Tiba Putt Training Aid

I recently recieved a Tiba Putt putting training aid, and I instantly went to the practice green and tried it out. The two plastic strips help make sure you take your putter back on the right line and follow back on the correct line. Some people may say that you could just put a tee down on both sides of the putter head, but that doesn't tell you what the head is doing on the backswing or follow through. Right before a round I played recently, I used my Tiba Putt for 15 minutes before I played and I shot a -2 70 with no three-putts. It was the best I've putted all year. After you use it for an hour, you make about 40% more putts than before. You can easily feel the difference. You can go check Tiba Putt out on instagram @tibaputt, on amazon, or at www.tibaputt.com. So what are you waiting for?!? Go make more putts today!


Recent post

Follow Us

  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Pinterest Long Shadow

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page