top of page

Taylormade Rocketbladez Irons

The irons I have been gaming with the last couple of years have been the Taylormade Rocketbladez. The first thing I noticed about them is the extra length on them. My old irons were some Walter Hagans, of course they aren't going to give you the length you want to compete on the courses your buddies want to play. I gained about 20 yards on my irons. Let'z be honest, everybody wants/needs more distance. The second thing I noticed about the Rocketbladez is that I have way more control over them then other irons I have tested. They are easy to hit straight and you can easily pin seek and get more birdies. The final thing I noticed about the Bladez is that they are not exactly what they are called. Bladez are traditionally the nonforgiving and hard to hit, but with the Rocketbladez, they are about as forgiving as a hybrid iron. If we are being real, most of us amateurs hit our fair share of mishits. With these, your mishits go close to your regular contact and decrease your number of shanks. With Taylormade RocketBladez iorns, you have one of the best chances to beat your buddies, win the club championship, or get that hole-in-one you have always been waiting for. One week after I bought my RocketBladez, I made my first ever hole-on-one. The only con about these irons is that with the regular shafts, they can get very whippy and alter the shot path. My six iron swing speed is about 85mph and I am about to change my shafts to stiff. You can go find these irons almost anywhere with a range of prices. If you want some cheap irons that will change your game quickly, go check these RocketBladez out!


Recent post

Follow Us

  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Pinterest Long Shadow

Search by Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page